JANUARY

Linda Mitchell

Mitchell34@cox.net

1/4/43

Candy Travis

Grandmabinky@aol.com

1/4/29

Faris Kasline

wirl28@aol.com

1/4/??

Rita Ames

RAmes@nycap.rr.com

1/5/49

Darcy Shaw

hianddarc@charter.net

1/7/51

Gaye Klingensmith

justalady55@aol.com

1/8/47

Shirley Harvyl

sharvyl@mts.net

1/9/52

Jean Linder

jeanlinder@VERIZON.NET

1/11

Kathleen Allen

anglek@OPTUSNET.COM.AU

1/14/55

Mark Mangus

mark.mangus@Christushealth.org 

1/18/52

Karla Harris

nurpel@comcast.net

1/22/24

JoAnn Dunn

jnnud@yahoo.com

1/23/36

Rusty Sherrill

tmscks@embarqmail.com

1/23/48

Margaret Scott

megusa@aol.com

1/26/56

Gerhard Dietrich

gee-dee@t-online.de

1/27/47

Eileen Wilms

eileen127@comcast.net

1/27/39

Mary Faria

shooz63549@valornet.com

1/30/46

Elizabeth Faas

elizabethfass@webtv.net

1/30/35

SarahWoodby

jwoodby@embarqmail.com

1/31/??

 

FEBRUARY

Elaine Sarcuni

lainearc@yahoo.com

2/1/51

Andy Strader

andstra@yahoo.com

2/2/39

Ion Scott

megusa@aol.com

2/3/40

Carrie Shelor

lshelor@bellsouth.net

2/5/43

Patrick Ewalt

brotherpat@gmail.com 

2/8/53

Clem Collier

clem.collier@yahoo.com

2/9/28

Kathy McKinney

sobekath@BELLSOUTH.NET

2/9/47

Dawn Lucas

dlucas11@cox.net

2/10/??

Tom Blaker

pablaker@ALLTEL.NET

2/12/34

Bruce Cunningham

cunningham221@rogers.com

2/13/40

Penny Day

penles60@ontera.net

2/13/??

Mary Shinn

puget@yahoo.com

2/13/47

Linda Moore

linda_moore_1946@yahoo.com

2/15/??

Charly Miller

mzcharly_m@yahoo.com

2/16/47

Genell Rhodus

rhodusg@bellsouth.net

2/18/38

LaRaye Anderson

lkanders@smig.net

2/19/40

Ruth Glasgow

sassysue52@yahoo.com

2/22/47

Sandra Gray

graysand@peoplepc.com

2/22/47

John Raven

johnraven@orange.nl

2/25/45

Suzanne Bennett

shanti42@comcast.net

2/26/43

Jo Hunter

mj36hunter@att.net

2/29/36

 

MARCH

Rosemarie Wright

rosiwright@aol.com

3/1/44

John Struemph

jstruemph@comcast.net

3/2/57

Vicki Huehner

phuehner@ec.rr.com

3/4/51

Lois Dickson

dcksnls@yahoo.com

3/5/34

Cecil Gunter

cecil@cecilgunter.com

3/6/44

Carolyn Brown

carolsb2@msn.com

3/7/43

Judy Russell

scubajudy1@sbcglobal.net

3/8/??

Jay Lackritz

lackritz@optonline.net

3/9/49

Mary Arnold

lilsweeper2001@yahoo.com

3/10/48

Pat Houlihan

tricia94523@optonline.net

3/15/??

Barbara Yunker

byunker@tampabay.rr.com

3/15/50

Pat Wilken

patwilken@charter.net

3/17/36

Gail Miller

gail.miller@comcast.net

3/20/36

Bill Loftus

 billloftus@bellsouth.net

3/21/39

Joan Esposito

joan.esposito@verizon.net  

3/22/34

Carolyn Marx

cctm43@davtv.com

3/22/43

Lavonne Neatherlin

LASTANJAJO@YAHOO.COM

3/23/37

Ida Mae Cohoon

icohoon@att.net

3/28/42

James Wilber

blackberryj@yahoo.com

3/3/35

Robert Chilcutt

ole69@CHARTER.NET

3/31/33

 

 

APRIL

Judie Aguirre

ricknjudie@yahoo.com

4/1/47

Pat Pohl

rosebud_44060@yahoo.com

4/2/46

Les Spangler

lkspangler@charter.net

4/2/33

Betty Herring

mckc123@sbcglobal.net 

4/4/42

Sheila Parsley

sparsley69@gmail.com

4/9/69

Jim Hayes

jmjhayes@comcast.net

4/11/26

Fred C. Hill

postmasterfred@comcast.net

4/12/35

Brenda Patterson

brenda_2_u@yahoo.com

4/13/55

Robert Argo

Rtargo20@gmail.com

4/15/35

Tony Kanzia

TonyKanz@aol.com

4/18/46

Louise Kozak

Wiloubaby@aol.com

4/18/50

Joy Lucas

JML745@GMAIL.COM

4/21/36

Sherrie Silvas

sbambam@sbcglobal.net

4/24/45

Beth McDonald

bethmcdonald89@yahoo.com

4/26/46

Betty Varga

bavarga@sbcglobal.net

4/26/41

 

MAY

Phyllis Benoit

Phyllis5383@aol.com

5/3/46

Diane Roderick

Dotengirl@aol.com

5/3/36

Tina Riel

getriel1@yahoo.com

5/4/61

Doris Morris

doris9@btinternet.com

5/6/24

Frances Cole

mecookie49@yahoo.com

5/10/53

Jack Harris

jh8455@aol.com

5/11/32

Bea Hunter

beahunter@sbcglobal.net

5/11/42

Marlene Weiss

MLWeiss@aol.com

5/12/34

Jan Holland

jholland65@charter.net

5/13/34

Diane Rice

MARY47@COX.NET

5/14/42

Carmine Orciuoli

corciuoli@comcast.net

5/17/42

Cathleen M. Newell

lafsalot2000@yahoo.com

5/18/54

Maxine Click

MClick1005@aol.com

5/21/38

Wendy Overstreet

wensoleman@yahoo.com

5/21/52

Ellie Bast

ellielb@suddenlink.net

5/24/27

Pat Schuyler

psmd@aol.com

5/27/44

Jackie Disney

disneyjm@cdm.com

5/29/62

Val Johnson

veeajay4711@aol.com 

5/29/42

Mary Knicos

mknicos@optonline.net

5/30/23

Polly Taylor

polly.taylor@COMCAST.NET

5/31/29

 

 

JUNE

Anna Kint

RKint@hvc.rr.com

6/1/44

Paul Beadle

pvb@sirisonline.com

6/3/44

Mary Cook

memcook@surf724.com

6/5/33

Ione Driggs

idriggs@wi.rr.com

6/6/20

Jo Ann Zimpfer

jzimpfer2@cox.net

6/14/35

Sharon Adkins

Sharona@bresnan.net

6/15/50

Kay Davern

iamkaza@bigpond.com

6/23/46

Jan Bishop

x1janet1x@aol.com

6/26/35

Brenda Morgan

brendam62955@aol.com

6/29/55

Gloria Sanchez

Glori62950@aol.com

6/29/50

Joyce Strickland

angelwsmile2002@yahoo.com

6/30/51

 

 

JULY

Gerre Callahan

LALACAL@comcast.net

7/2/

Shirley Craig

scraig49022@comcast.net

7/8/50

Jill Anderson

becderbrima@aol.com

7/12/47

Jeannette Crowell

jst_jeanne@yahoo.com

7/15/48

Mary Mote

marymote@gmail.com

7/16/33

Fred Lightfoot

FLight1013@aol.com

7/18/47

Phyllis Robie

PHYLROBIE1@COMCAST.NET

7/18/36

Linda James

LLHJAMES@GMAIL.COM

7/21/52

Joan Ellis

joaneellis55@msn.com

7/26/49

Ann Shea

ashea@together.net

7/26/44

William Baney

WBANEY1@VERIZON.NET

7/29/34

Virginia Beauregard

tovirginia@aol.com

7/29/43

 

 

AUGUST

Kandy Blankartz

puffmama@westriv.com

8/2/??

Joan Napolitano

jay1967c@optonline.net

8/2/46

Jeanette Vielhaber

jvielhaber2@woh.rr.com

8/3/31

Christine Horrocks

natchjola@aol.com 

8/3/49

Victor Lopez

vulopz@pldtdsl.net

8/5/45

Barb Knowles

babsk1826@aol.com

8/7/44

Ed Filmer

edfilmer@comcast.net

8/8/30

Joan Landry

joanlandry@verizon.net

8/8/42

Tom Lundy

tlundy@rogers.com

8/10/45

Linda Heaslip

augustmooned@yahoo.com

8/12/55

Nancy DeMark

ndemark@gmail.com

8/13/43

Pat Wilder

flamewilder@yahoo.com 

8/18/??

John Walker

jpwteach@cox.net

8/20/42

Patricia Flynn

PIPPER820@AOL.COM

8/20/43

Sherry Heller

ruefleur@yahoo.com

8/21/46

Janice Whitehead

ROYSGIRL822@AOL.COM

8/22/57

Peter Richardson

psrichardson@shaw.ca

8/23/43

Edna Fiore

ednafiore@msn.com 

8/24/33

Sue Lempicki

honeysue@optonline.net

8/29/38

Herman Mrsny

hmrstny@cableone.net

8/31/35

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER

Fran Bowman

fmbow@charter.net  

9/12/36

Lorie Berg

hyacinth@new.rr.com

9/12

Annie Duncan

annieduncan@yahoo.com

9/12

Sandy Grace

sandyg12121@earthlink.net

9/14/46

Sandy Wardwell

skwardwell@yahoo.com

9/14/49

Jeanne Hastings

cachiefsfan@yahoo.com

9/15/47

Harry Vanderhule

gunnyhar@aol.com

9/20/32

Reba White

keltikmystique@yahoo.com 

9/25/65

Yves Dussault

yvesdussault@gmail.com

9/26/32

Jane Gibson

janestobbart@cogeco.ca

9/27/51

Sally Stover

jimandme@mindspring.com

9/28/45

Heidi Noperi

hnoperi@yahoo.com 

9/30/43

 

 

OCTOBER

Twanna Holmes

aholmes@tstar.net

10/2/51

Ruth Mandry

ruthmandry@yahoo.com.au 

10/3/48

Jill Rollis

jjr37@comcast.net

10/11/37

Mary Ellen Owen

meow0603@BELLSOUTH.NET

10/12/??

Paul Buerkle

fiddlerpaul@earthlink.net

10/12/32

Budd Futterer

ctfutterer@clearwire.net

10/14/34

Sue Marconi

suzy54@optonline.net

10/14/52

Paula Wilson

vince_toby@yahoo.com

10/14/47

Donna Riley

donna@chamberscable.com

10/16/32

Kathleen Lukas

ilikepier1@gmail.com

10/19/49

Julia Abercrombie

mebtigger@aol.com 

10/31/59

 

 

NOVEMBER

Marsha Tomlinson

Nonny1946@aol.com

11/3/46

Fran White

franwhite@gvtc.com

11/4/40

Laura Johnson

lolly_pop1947@yahoo.com

11/6/47

Kristen Lee

klee@leepub.com

11/7/82

Karen Jacobs

irenic_us@yahoo.com

11/9/??

Janette Grasso

gernjan@clas.net

11/11/39

Hilde Hanson

gullcottage@tampabay.rr.com

11/12/39

Deborah Griswold

griswolddeborah@yahoo.com

11/13/54

Peg DeAngelo

PDean69005@aol.com

11/14/36

PennySanchez

penbaldem@aol.com

11/16/39

Carol Blawas

cablawas@embarqmail.com

11/17/41

Fayne Henderson

faynehenderson@earthlink.net

11/17/59

Sam Jones

CLETLEOPHI@AOL.COM

11/22/52

Cecelia Kurdziel

jkck1949@sbcglobal.net

11/22/28

Kay Wuest

KBWUEST6264@GENEXT.NET

11/24/41

Wynona French

WYNONA50@AOL.COM

11/27/48

Carol Stapleton

Carol112752@aol.com

11/27/52

Donna Bruffey

donnawb@embarqmail.com

11/29/47

Mary Sunderlage

giantrock6@yahoo.com

11/29/31

 

 

DECEMBER

Ruby Sands

rujos76@wmconnect.com

12/6/26

Jack Frowein

frowein@gmail.com

12/7/44

June Railian

grailian@shaw.ca

12/9/38

Charlotte Jones

ArizonaJnz@aol.com

12/10/42

Joanne Weber

jaweber@wi.rr.com

12/10/42

Kathy Townsend

ktown15909@aol.com

12/12/47

Jim Wakefield

wakefield.jim@gmail.com

12/14/37

Kathy Richardson

katrich@shoreham.net

12/21/??

Joyce Brobst

Joyce.Brobst@gmail.com

12/21/40

Donna Wells

hswantabe@aol.com

12/23/??

Carol Curtin

carolbiscuits@iprimus.com.au

12/25/47

Kathryn Montgomery

blueidekat50@yahoo.com

12/26/53

Joanne Gordon

jjgordon70@msn.com

12/29/31

Richard Masters

rsmasters@sbcglobal.net

12/29/27

Jim Wakefield

wakefield.jim@gmail.com

12/14/37

Michael D. Mohs

mikar@redwing.net

12/31/37

Nina Simon

Ninaagain2@aol.com

12/31/55

0727